Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

littlebaggage1 Offline

  • Separated, Woman seeking a Man
  • 59 years old from Englewood, NJ
  • Logged in: 50 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/12/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am new to online dating, so here goes . I am passionate about exploring new things and love to live life to its fullest. I am accomplished, confident and a very active.I am an active business woman who loves what I do, but it does not define who I am. I know what I want in a man, and he must be smart, accomplished, caring, loyal, well respected and most important a gentleman who has a good sense of humor and is happy with who he is. I come from a good family, and have been brought up to be a decent human being, and caring. I'm healthy and health conscious. I definitely look younger than my chronological age. I have style and dress very well. I am comfortable in jeans and formal attire. I'm smart, educated, successful and sophisticated. I am very loving, perceptive,sensitive and warm. I enjoy travel, theater and museums. I'm socially conscious and love the outdoors. I enjoy fine restaurants, music, theatre, museums and the finer things in life. Even though I need to be active, I also enjoy relaxing at home. I'm looking for someone who can grow with me as best friends, and challenge me to be the best that I can be and I in return will do the same. I have a very good life, and want someone to share it with.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!