Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

SPD50 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 34 years old from Buffalo Grove, IL
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/21/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Law Enforcement…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Does anyone really read the entire profile, well I'm hoping so. I am at the point in my life that I would like to find someone to share it with. Every experience in life is one to learn from. Those experiences good and bad have made me the better person that I am today. I am a romantic at heart and believe there is someone out there for everyone. I still believe in chivalry so hoping to find someone that appreciates me opening the doors or bring flowers for no reason. If you like some sports that would be a plus… we could have a nice dinner on a Saturday night then off to a Bears game on Sunday. I enjoy doing a variety of other things such as a movie, theme park, travel, or something as simple as a long walk or spending an evening at home cooking dinner together. I have my son part-time and quality time with him is important, he will be four (4) and our time together involves doing many different things. Someone to share this time with us would be great. Pretty much, I am an open book so ask away. We can talk on the phone or if you are spontaneous we could meet for ice cream or a cocktail to see if we share other commonalities. Looking forward to hearing from you, who knows we may just click and if not… you can never have too many quality friends.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!