southernbelle6 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 67 years old from Prospect, KY
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 3/1/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
5' 2" (157 cm)
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Let me begin by saying ALL my photos are CURRENT. They were all taiken AUG. 29, 2014!!!!!!! Laughing with someone and having fun is what I love to do. Am interested in meeting someone who is the TOTAL package. A man who treats each day as a "special day" and treats me as a "special woman". Also looking for a serious.....long term relationship. Want to be so in love that I really miss my partner when we are apart!! Not looking for a man who expects no ups and downs in a relationship. Those are usually men who have never had any experience with communicating beyond a superficial level. I have varied interests....from orchids to estate sales.....can communicate about EVERYTHING and can interact with ALL types of people. Want to kiss and make up after EVERY disagreement so we don't EVER go to bed angry. Also.....I am NOT looking for a man who always brings up past arguments.... My physical characteristics include height 5'2" and weight 113lbs. I am petite. Recently I retired as a speech pathologist and currently I am a exercise (Zumba) instructor. .Chemistry and looks are very important to me. People tell me I look younger than my actual age. Also enjoy TRAVELING to new places to explore what I have not seen. Want to be my tour guide. lover and best friend?? P.s. Willing to relocate to a sunny warm climate and plan to do that very very soon. .

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!