Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

march 2012


Batgirl18 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 58 years old from Toronto, Canada
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 10/26/2014
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 4" (163 cm)
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Sensual, playful, sweet and loving, i love to pamper those closest to me.....things i love: morning jog on the beltline trail kids(i'm now an empty-nester:( career (although it has it's moments:)) 4.the weekend paper 5. a great hotel and 6. my nightly sweet treat.7. the smell from a new tin of Illy coffee. Green eyes and wild hair,:)but inside you'll find a sweet, fairly conservative woman who is extremely thoughtful and practical, but watch out for my moments of WOW! Compassionate,nuturi ng,focused, and well balanced, I am the consummate multitasker . Educated and a life long learner, i enjoy reading and attending lectures on varied topics. Talk radio junkie. Not much tv, other than the news and letterman. Love to go to the movies and munch popcorn--the larger the better!. Healthy lifestyle (exercise and eat well) but like to indulge a bit in the food department. Enjoy Jewish traditions, climbing mountains, walking in the ocean sand. Still working but thinking about the road ahead. Balebusta extraordinaire. Interested in personal growth. I stand up for the little guy, am not afraid of voicing a differing opinion in a crowded board room, and will be your personal cheerleader. Prefer to take the road less traveled. I wake up happy and enjoy kibbitzing around. Ready for fun??

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!