Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

MikeinAlbany Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 49 years old from Albany, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/3/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Non-profit/Volu…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

In all the profiles I read there is one common theme: you all want humor. So let me start with a rhyme my father told me when I was 12. I wish we were two graham crackers. Oh, the things that we could do! We could sit together in a bowl of milk, ...And I would get mushy with you! Laughing yet? (With me, not at me?) I'm easy to get along with. I try to stay in touch with people, even if they moved away and I haven't seen them in 20 years. I maintain a near-constant presence on one social networking site; search for me there. I like Monty Python, George Carlin, Howard Stern, Led Zeppelin, the Food Network, the Yankees, and hopefully you. I live in Albany now, but I'm from Yonkers/NYC originally. Besides, I'd rather move down there for [you] than have [you] come up here. Anyhoo, what makes me different from all the other guys you're looking at here? My disabilities are on the outside and easy to see. That is a major factor in shaping my character, and no matter where I go or what I do I am an advocate and a proud representative of the largest minority group. (If you stop reading after that part, azai gezunt.) For you I am that person you need who will stick by you no matter what. That listener. That stabilizing force. The one you can always rely on. I have never been a game player when it comes to romance. I'm not afraid of commitment, and if you are the one I will tell you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!