Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Bold368B Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 47 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/11/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I don't have a list of criteria that I am looking to fill and am open to men who walk to the beat of their own drummer. Simply put, I would like to meet someone who is happy with his life and wants a woman to be at his side for passion, great conversation and to share life's ups and downs. Sounds trite, but I prefer to think of it simply as "the best things in life are free" and also easy! That said, I am more comfortable with a man who is more of a "city" guy, as I veer towards the upscale. I am very comfortable with myself and am simply looking to meet someone who wants to share their spirit and what they love about living. I am feisty and very active: a real doer. 5ft 3 with blond hair-100 pounds. I care about people and living creatures, not things - although I do appreciate fine things, fine food and living well - the operative word there is: appreciate! I don't take anything for granted and am grateful for being blessed with what I have. I love animals, biking, bodybuilding, traveling, skiing, skating, the beach, the arts, reading and learning! I am open to meeting someone who lives near or far, as I am open to relocating. Connection and chemistry are the most important things to me....all else can be worked out. FYI - I am in the process of coverting to Judaism b/c it's what is in my heart and soul. I want to share Jewish thought with someone, but I am not looking for someone too religious. I believe in moderation in all things....I am converting Reform: need I say more! -:)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!