Loading

Ready44evah Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 57 years old from Louisville, KY
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/12/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Very young at heart gentleman, divorced too many years after being married 11+. Looking for my bashert. Ready to show the right woman how much love and support I have to offer. Have you ever had a guy tell you he would follow up but didn't? That's NOT me! My word is my bond and I'm fun on top of that. :-) Passionate about friends, serving on board of directors, nieces and nephews, Israel, playing/coaching softball, animals... One of my biggest passions is volunteering and I'm co-chair of a meetup group called Volunteer Louisville. I'm a night owl that loves life on an everyday basis. Positively positive but not in a BSey kind of way. Huge sense of loyalty, honest (good and bad about myself), a big time communicator and will even tell you my 3 worst traits if you ask nicely. You'll always receive a straight forward, complete answer. Life isn't long enough for me to be out there playing games. Plus, I would love to be treated in kind. Addendum: there are lovely people here at JDate however many seem to only want friendship. I am not currently relocatable and making new pen pals doesn't get me to my goals of making "Ms. Right" happier than she's ever been before. Please know how sincere I am about finding "forever", being gentlemanly and communicating towards a positive future! My pics here are always recent or show the date taken as I won't misportray myself. Any with children in them are relatives-love 'em all! It asks here about children...while I prefer not to be doing car pools after age 65, would love to have had a child. If "she" wants us to consider that, I'm still up for it but basically, my clock is ticked out. Have always thought I'd make a good Dad but closest I came to finding out was being a stepdad to my ex's adopted child. I love kids-2 or 4 legged. Relocation...started my computer business in 10/85. Am Louisville's longest running PC dealer/networking/se rvice center, which makes moving a tough thing to do. Prefer to stay put BUT I'm willing to come visit if you'd consider Louisville as a potential new home. Other than staying up late, I live a healthy lifestyle. Take vitamins/herbs, rarely get sick, eat smart, try to stay in good shape (my height/weight are accurate) and prefer someone who feels similarly while not necessarily being my identical twin. o). Not desperate and love my life/job but it still seems incomplete without someone by my side to tell them how much I love them on a daily basis.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!