Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

New Years Eve Dec. 31, 2010

Loading

Fred1475 Offline

  • Widowed, Man seeking a Woman
  • 72 years old from West Delray Beach, FL
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 4/11/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a trial attorney in both New York and Florida and have devoted too much time and energy to my profession and not enough to having fun a course of conduct which I intend to correct. As an initial step, I have relocated, permanently, from NYC to Delray Beach, Florida. I have reduced, significantly, my professional activities as a Trial Lawyer and have instead concentrated on enjoying life. I have been told that I have a great sense of humor and that I am better looking than average. I enjoy dressing well but enjoy equally as much being in a pair of jeans and a T-shirt. I concentrate in keeping myself in good physical shape and work out with Personal Trainers 3 days a week for many years. I have made it my goal not to develp the "pot-belly" that most mature men appear to deveop as they age. I am also a dog lover and have a wonderful male black Labrador Retriever called Troy. Troy is a very important part of my life. I have also been told that I am sophisticated, intelligent,witty and fun to be around. I am compassionate, warm, romantic and can be quite sexy, but that is dependant upon the existence of "chemistry" in the relationship. Therefore, I am searching for the right woman with whom I may share fun, love, great times and develop a meaningful and lasting relationship. Hopefully, the woman that I find and desire will be searching to share the same type of life with me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!