Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

GideoninDC Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 36 years old from Washington, DC
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 6/14/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi, I'm Gideon. I'm originally from New Jersey and I lived in Arizona for nine years before coming to DC. I work as an attorney in Northern Virginia, but I don't let that define who I am. When I'm not working, which is a surprisingly healthy amount of time, I enjoy some of the typical "guy things" like watching sports and playing golf when the weather is nice. I also like some cultural activities, and I've been to almost every museum in DC (at least the ones I'm interested in). I enjoy volunteering when I find a project that interests me and I like to stay involved in the local Jewish community. People have also described me as easy-going since I'm always up for a new experience aside from any of the above. Sometimes my social life gets very busy and I've gone at least a week at a time where I only come home to sleep, shower, and change my clothes. Other times, I'm happy to spend a lazy day at home. I suppose that's typical of everyone though, right? I'm incredibly sarcastic but can be sincere when it's appropriate. I think it's important to be a good person and try to treat people well. I've gotten to the point where my life is pretty good and I'd love to find someone special to share it with. Apparently I also begin a lot of sentences with "I." The writer/grammarian in me is a bit bothered by that, but the subject is "About Me" so I suppose that's fine...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!