Loading

HappytoBee23 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 58 years old from N Providence, RI
  • Logged in: 10 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/27/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a caring, affectionate, cuddly, thoughtful, smart, creative person. Oh and a great cook, too. I'm independent yet embrace the closeness of a partner in life. Feel strongly that I want to be in a long term, committed relationship and don't want to give my heart to someone who doesn't know what to do with it. It feels great to sit in my home office and write for a living, with that good cup of morning coffee. I have a great sense of humor and need to be with someone who also "gets it." Even though I think out of the box, I also like traditional things. After living for many years in NYC, I now live in a real house and get to put groceries in the trunk of my car. Enjoy being home, hanging out with my animals, or hanging out with my horse as he grazes. I like dinner parties, sharing a coffee or glass of wine, good conversation, and board games. I love riding my bike on the bike path and as soon as I get on the bike I feel free and love being outdoors. Also love vegging out in front of the tv or surfing on my iPad. Am a feel passionate about animals, nature and conservation. However I'm not preachy or granola. Willing to relocate for the right person.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!