Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Diamonds0462 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 52 years old from Trumbull, CT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/23/2012
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a hopeless romantic, passionate by nature, spontaneous & generally laid-back. My friends consider me responsible, honest, caring & supportive. I am health conscious & physically fit but not obsessively so, I do admits to having a weakness for chocolate and red wine. I enjoy fine dining & dressing up for a night on the town or relaxing in jeans and going to the best burger & wing place in town (balance in life is important). I also enjoy traveling & adventures or just cuddling in front of a warm fire with that special person. I'm curious, somewhat uninhibited, have a desire to experience new things & I don't sweat the small stuff. I appreciate good company & good communication, it’s not so much what you’re doing but who you’re doing it with. I believe chemistry must go deeper than pure physical attraction. To truly get to know a person you must look into their eyes, see their face & hear their voice, they reveal their innermost thoughts, express their happiness & show their passion better than words. I love holding hands and showing affection, being outdoors, watching the sunset, listening to the waves as they hit the shore. I also enjoy cooking, reading, listening to music and just making the most of every moment together. If what I've said resonates with let me know .

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!