Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »


enjoyinglifeA057 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 37 years old from CHESTNUT HILL, MA
  • Logged in: 23 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/21/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
5' 8" (173 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Thanks for stopping by to check out my page! My name is Phil and I hope to be learning your name soon. I am a Vice President of mortgage lending and founder of one of the largest home buyer education non-profits. I am a person that enjoys life and likes to have a good time everywhere I go. I live each day with as much energy and enthusiasm as possible. I don’t ever want to have any regrets. I am honest and reliable and know how to treat girls well. I am considerate, funny and charming and I get along with most everyone I talk to. There really isn’t a shy bone in my body. I am very outgoing and enjoy meeting lots of different people so hopefully I will be meeting you soon! When I have free time I always like to get out and be social. I don’t prefer to spend my time with my remote control, I would much rather interact with people. You will usually find me out at the bars hanging with my friends, going to concerts, or spending the afternoon cheering on my home teams at sporting events. I love all sports but my favorites are going surfing, beach volley ball, and softball. I have always had a love for the beach and there is nothing better than lying on my towel, listening to the waves , soaking up the sun and enjoying a nice cold corona. It would be nice to have a girl that is always there to put the aloe on me when I get home! I am always up for weekend trips and enjoy wine tasting. I am looking for a girl who likes to have fun, watch sports, enjoy a good dinner, and laugh. I am not looking for a one date girl- not that I have to get married tomorrow but let's be real. I want to be in a relationship that is going somewhere. She would have her own sense of style, be considerate and have a good sense of humor. I like women that take care of themselves and are in shape. She has a positive attitude and wakes up each day with a smile, looking forward to what the day will bring- and can’t wait to see what fun we will have together! I am funny, sweet, and a good guy looking for the right match.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!