Loading

ELED4ME Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 39 years old from Newark, DE
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/27/2011
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am an elementary education teacher who can't read these emails. You need to type eled (number four) me (on the ya one with the smiley face.) I still consider myself fairly new to the area. I have a dog that I am absolutely in love with. I tried some of these internet sites before, but I was not impressed with the my experiences. I decided that I will give this one more shot since I've heard so much about Match. I have been concentrating on my career and I guess now it's time to focus on other things. I am pretty laid back, but a bit of a homebody (maybe that's my puppy's fault!) I do tend to work a lot, but I blame that on my career...it's definately not a 9-5 type job. I guess that now I'm just up for making a new friend or two and from there who knows? I'm not really sure what it is I'm looking for; I guess I'd like someone who is 29-39 years old (I'm not ready to date anyone in their 40s--this includes 50s too!.) I'm looking for a professional. Someone that is mature enough to be in a relationship (this includes friendship relationships!) I'm tired of playing games. I've been "burned" with meeting people on the internet so I am pretty cautious. I'm told that I'm the sweet girl that no one understands why I'm single. I think it's because I finally decided to wait for the right one.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!