HappyBee3 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 39 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/22/2013
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
Sales Represent…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Music lover here! I am fun, friendly and have a positive outlook on life. Going out, taking in everything this city has to offer is something I love to do, anything from a Yankees game to a show in Central Park to lazying around Soho. Huge Stern fan,( hoping you might be too)! Music is a huge part of my life and I really enjoy it, especially live music and I love finding new bands and sounds. I am out a few nights a week seeing shows so please be open to checking some of them out with me! Really into the NYC indie scene now but will never miss a Phish show! My first love though is my dog and I spend a lot of time with him so you must love dogs! Favorite movie is The Big Lebowski. I am a free spirited, relaxed, anything goes kinda gal who just loves to have fun. Have a new hobby of skiing, don't go that often so I am not very good but I love it! Graduated from the University of Arizona and there I found a love for college basketball. I am told that I am a very loyal friend, a great listener and that my best features are my eyes and my hair. I've worked really hard to establish myself here in NYC (own my own apt) and have an amazing network here-looking for someone in a similar place. My friends and family are very important to me but I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!