Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

HumusAny1 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 39 years old from Owings Mills, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/12/2010
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm originally from Israel, so...sometimes I'll have a funny accent (although I can fake a British one ;-) ).I moved here and I really like it. I'm really proud of what I accomplished in the 3 years that I've been here.My friends, family, customers and very old ladies at the bingo table tell me I have a great sense of humor and that I should be a comedian. Someone even called me "a card" at one time ...!I'm super honest and I say what I think (Typical Israeli...) and I've learned that communication between partners is key. I can also be a bit sharp -- witty sharp, that is -- but it’s even easier for me to be witty in Hebrew (yes, that’s the accent) than in English. I guess everyone says something like that when their jokes fall flat ;-) ok, what else would you like to know?I started my own business in real estate, which is fun if you like that sort of thing, I’m also planing to get my Master’s in psychology. Once I do that I’ll practice here, I hope. Not that there isn’t any need for therapists in Israel -- believe me, there’s plenty -- but I like it here, I especially like Live Stand up comedy, Live Concerts and Blues joints; Now that’s what I call fun! In short then, I’m a (former) Israeli, who loves life and the opportunities it presents, a bit ambitious but a lot of fun and a laugh to be around. Hope that’s the sort of thing you like!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!