Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


fame7494C Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 59 years old from Fort Lee, NJ
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/15/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm a happy, passionate, playful, honest, sincere female who always looks at her glass half filled.I love to dance. I enjoy the beach .there's something about the ocean that is so calming , working out, dancing,golf (working on it),running,NYC-Cent ral Park, the theater, Lincoln Center, museums, SoHo, the Village (know a great place for Eggs Benedict-Italian Ices and the best Burgers in NYC, romantic dinners, and someone special to share life's adventures.. I'm a hopeless romantic .and can get ready in a half hour if need be. Can be spontaneous . sometimes the best times are the ones that are not planned.I don't worry about the small things in life.They usually take care of themselves. I am able to laugh at myself . I can cook a mean meal .and am very creative when entertaining .I'm an independent Marketing I'm able to enjoy some free and play time. Let's say my job keeps me out of trouble.Able to travel but would prefer someone I care about to share these experiences with. Looking for a partner that enjoys just some of the things I do and am always willing to learn/try new experiences as well. I love the outdoors and a night person as well . Life is short. I treasure every day and look forward to the next with excitement ...hopefully, with no one knows what's just around the corner. Some say knowing me is an adventure. Would you like to take the journey? IF WE MEET OFFLINE & YOU LOOK NOTHING LIKE YOUR PICS, YOU'RE BUYING ME DRINKS UNTIL YOU DO.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!