Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

So I had my buddy take a picture of me, …

Loading

zach87EC Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 38 years old from Pittsburgh, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/10/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 3" (190 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

One of the better part of my days is the couple hours spent sitting on my front porch, smoking a cigar if I can get my hands on a good one, talking with my friends, listening to music, maybe even enjoying a beer, and if I am even luckier, a sip of some ancient scotch. Yet, I'm an adventurous kind of guy who loves to see and do new things. I hope you enjoy eating good food, because I love to cook. I am a man who enjoys many outdoor activities, anything from paintball (used to own my own field!!!) to riding a horse (not that I ride so often, but finding the right partner would mean that she has interests to share with me, and I can have fun learning what she has passion for, just as you would like getting to know me, finding out I have more to share than just meets the eye). Hey, just because it's fun, doesn't mean I do it everyday! DVDs and CDs are big for me too: love music, movies and video games, card & board games too ...People enjoy my company because of my easygoing and fun nature. I may seem rough around the edges, but you cannot judge a book by its cover. Once you get to know me, you will enjoy my whit, conversation and love of life that encompasses friends and family.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!