Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Roman Forum in Rome, Italy

Loading

BeachWaves1 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 38 years old from Wilmington, DE
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/8/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Traveling, cooking, working out and art are my passions! I love the smell of the beach and appreciate a beautiful sunset. I have been around our beautiful country, Canada, Mexico, Costa Rica, Israel, and several countries in Europe. The Summer 2013 trip involved the Netherlands and Belgium. Bicycles, canals, and great beer. My Summer 2012 trip to Costa Rica was unforgettable. There I saw howler monkeys, toucans, hiked through a rainforest, and saw Arenal Volcano! Another wonderful experience to remember was my Summer 2011 trip to Prague, Vienna, and Budapest. A big perk to my occupation is the time off so I can take advantage of traveling to different places.I love taking pictures and have many albums to prove it! I enjoy artistic items, making my own pottery, and cooking. (Two of my favorites to make are chicken stir fry and lasagna). I also love finding new veggies or spices to throw in to make it unique. Even though I enjoy cooking, I really do look like my pictures (thin). I can't resist Pats or Genos every once in awhile, however. (We can go there after an Eagles, Phillies, Sixers, or Flyers game). I know who I am, now it's time to find that special someone to share life together. I am on here to find an individual who shares many of the same passions and interests as I do, as well as, a companion and friend.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!