Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

AriS545D Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Toronto, Canada
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 9/8/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi, as I'm sure you have guessed already my name is Ari. I'm new being back to online dating but I figure give it a try again. Why not. So a little bit about me...I am fun guy who likes to go out for a nice dinner, drinks, whatever the case may be. Though I have to admit, I am a little over the club scene - don't get me wrong once in a while fun times but not every weekend, no thank you. I am also a hard worker. My job can be quite demanding at times. I wouldn't describe myself as a workaholic, but long hours, every changing calendars, etc. I will say this, my goal - work to live, rather than live to work. But enough about that. I am very committed to my family and that does include my dog. So if you're not a dog person we probably won't really make it past friendly drinks and banter. I'm looking for someone who could be my "partner in crime". Someone who likes to have fun but knows when to be serious. Someone who has an opinion and not afraid to express it. And most of all someone I can laugh with. You 100% have to be able to laugh. Any way hope to hear from you soon.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!