mid105 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 41 years old from Cleveland, OH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/10/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Master's Degree
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I moved to Ohio over ten years ago after living my whole life in Philadelphia. I am currently residing in Cleveland and working as a Senior Treasury Analyst at one of the banks downtown. I'm fairly career oriented but definitely like to have a good time away from the office. Staying fit and active is very important to me. The gym is probably my main diversion away from work. I go there nearly every day. I also enjoy watching and playing sports, going to movies and concerts and traveling. Love TV (Boardwalk Empire, Sons of Anarchy,Walking Dead, etc. are some of my favorite shows), light reader (mostly biographies of sports and historical figures) and sad to say, a major Soduku addict. Family and friends mean the world to me. I don't know what I'd do without them. The move to Cleveland has been especially difficult. Even though I have been here for nearly 1.5 years, I feel like I am still getting acclimated to the city. Meeting people away from the office has been especially difficult so I thought I'd give this a try. I have done dating services in the past with mixed results. I am optimistic, however, that this time will be better. Finding a woman who's sensitive and caring like me would be ideal. I am looking for friend first and foremost (i.e someone I can share my feelings with). Whatever happens beyond that is just icing on the cake. Having similar interests and passions in life is important too but not mandatory. I'm not one to shy away from new, unfamiliar things and neither should you. Life is too short and you've got to take risks sometime (just like this lol). I look forward to hearing from you if you feel the same way.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!