Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

JewishJLo Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 40 years old from Laud By Sea, FL
  • Logged in: 59 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/24/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

(I'll be in ISRAEL for a month during the High Holidays in Sept/Oct 2013 to be with my family after 9 years...I CAN NOT WAIT!!!) WOW! Here I am. I'm giving my profile a make-over. It seems like the same people are on here, which is fine, but ummmmmm, how come their pictures are still the same from YEARS AGO? In your lifetime, you will never meet a more LOYAL person. I am full of love and life, and have plenty to bring to the table. I work hard so that I can play hard. I was born and raised in JERUSALEM until I was 7 years old. Then my family of 4 moved to MICHIGAN. I have strong FAMILY VALUES and cherish my CULTURE. Being raised in both ISRAEL and the US, I got the BEST OF BOTH WORLDS and developed into a TRADITIONALIST with Midwest values and some DETROIT SPUNK! I love hanging out with family and friends, and being the "HOSTESS WITH THE MOSTESS!" My all time faves include cooking, traveling, road trips, MICHIGAN STATE UNIVERSITY Football and BB (The Izzone), the young Brett Favre (btw, had to change age slightly for search purposes) and any team he chooses to play for, boating, water sports, the Red Wings (raise your hands up for Detroit), the Lions (we made it to the playoffs), NeRf football in the snow, the smell of Autumn, the beach, Luca Toni's smile, Martoranos, Good Will Hunting, Zach Braff esp in Garden State, Pinot Noir, Thanksgiving, or just relaxing at home with movies and take-out Chinese.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!