Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

imSingingTiger Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Forest Hills, NY
  • Logged in: 15 hours ago
  • Last Update: 1/12/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Conservadox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Meet Michael... I am an honest, family-oriented individual, who's humorous, and down to earth but creative. I am a great thinker and a romantic. I am very understanding, open-minded, and always willing to lend a helping hand. I earned a BA in Communication Arts and writing. When it comes to my hobbies, I am diverse: singing, dancing, acting, photography, writing, graphic design, architectural studies (Beaux Art, Colonial, Art Deco, etc), botany, vintage postcard collecting (deltiology), antique cars, traveling, art. I enjoy long walks in the park, dining, picnics, movies, museums, and exploring unique neighborhoods citywide. I am a solo performer, who has performed in Carnegie Hall, NY clubs, & aboard cruise ships, and I'm a balladeer who sings in 9 languages and dances Latin Jazz. In my shows, I love taking you around the world, but certainly not in 80 days! I am a PR man, columnist, and an owner of a small graphic arts business. I dedicate time towards volunteerism, which entails architectural preservation (Chair of Rego-Forest Preservation Council) and tree giveaway events. I try to make the best of everything in life, and take pride in the small things, which convey great meaning.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!