Loading

7772010 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 60 years old from Denver, CO
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/16/2015
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Government/Civi…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Having a true love for life and being the eternal optimist, I always try to see the good in the people and situations affecting me. I value my friendships, my family, my career (I absolutely love the work I do), and my spare time. I have two wonderful grown daughters, and both have 8 year old boys. My older daughter has a beautiful 4 year old girl, and the younger daughter has a one year old little boy. Spending time with the family brings so much joy to my life. I'm intelligent, kind, caring, respectful, generous, honest (sometimes to a fault), and wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm very outgoing and enjoy being with high-energy people with a similar positive outlook on life. I have spent my entire career as a Federal employee, all with the Department of the Interior. The first half of my career was as a Geologist (the profession that I have my BS and MS degrees in). More recently I have become a Web Developer (later in life I obtained an Associates degree in Computer Information Systems). I feel that it is important to be involved in my community and towards that end I have volunteered with local nonprofits that mentors adults with at-risk kids and rescue abused and abandoned dogs and cats. Currently I volunteer as a docent at a local Geology museum.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!