Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

self-portrait

Loading

ClassyBohemian Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 37 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 8/9/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm always grateful for the opportunities and good fortune that life has given me and I'm looking for a partner to share a life with. My good friend told me the other day that I was like a "classy bohemian"- and outside of work, I'm a bit of a hippie. I meditate and practice yoga daily. I like to keep learning and growing as a human being- I started tennis lessons this summer and would love to learn Italian- it sounds like a lot of fun to speak. I like being active and rarely have a down-day. New York City is an amazing place to live and work balanced with getting out of the city to go to the beach, ski, or hike or just for a drive in the country. Every winter, I like to spend a week someplace warm. This summer I spent a lot of time in Sag Harbor and absolutey loved it! I went to school in New England and still love to go on weekend trips there. Indonesia and India are high on my international travel destination list. Some other things I love (in no particular order): my Himalayan Ruby, my sister's pug, my sister and best friend from high school (two different amazing people to whom I am eternally connected :), long runs with my iPod on shuffle, the quiet of the woods, Soprano's re-runs, wandering around with city, airports, road trips, Grammercy Tavern, watching ridiculously funny movies, ballet, classic novels, NY Times, Chopin, Star Trek, Jerry Garcia, Phish, Frank Sinatra, old school house music, Hemingway, Frank Lloyd Wright, Jon Stewart, Ben & Jerry's, green tea, the ocean.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!