Loading

DianaC8C33 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 32 years old from Calgary, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/21/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a professional violinist, and I come from an entire family of musicians. My work has brought me all over the world in the past few years to places including Italy, Germany, Korea, Hawaii, and all over the USA. Music is my passion and I cannot imagine a life without it. I work very hard and have a lot of energy, but am still a balanced person. When I'm not practicing and rehearsing, I like to be active and to be outdoors as much as possible. I love eating great food and cooking, especially when I'm cooking for others. I've been told that I have charm and charisma, and I'm a "go-getter." I dream, and do my best to make my dreams become reality. I'm very close with my family and spend as much time as I can with them, though we are now spread out around the USA and Canada. We are lucky because in addition to being good friends with each other, we also get to make music together. I'm interested in the world, politics, people, and in how things get accomplished. I'm liberal, and I crave learning of any kind. I'm hopeful to find the same in a partner. I'm attracted to men who are creative and passionate, and can only imagine being with someone who loves what they do for a living, and is extraordinary at it. I need to be with someone who has a real intensity and charisma about the way they live and work. I am strong willed, and would also like my partner to be strong, yet kind, imaginative, and passionate. I currently have a full-time job in Richmond, VA, but also have some serious professional projects aside from my work. I'd be happy to relocate for a partner, especially if he lives in a major city with a serious music scene (NYC, Boston, Philadelphia, etc). My "side" projects have the potential to become full time, and I can find satisfying work in most places.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!