Loading

valentinebaby214 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 69 years old from Vancouver, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/15/2005
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am an extremely attractive woman with an exuberance for living, who looks and feels at least 10 years younger than my chronological age. I am looking for a male partner from 54-65 with the same youthful spirit, who takes care of his body, mind and spirit, and doesn't carry alot of excess baggage. I have a positive attitude towards life, an outgoing personality, and a good heart. I try to live a balanced life, and my family, friends, work and alone times are all very important to me. Traveling has always been one of my passions, and I often think about living in some exotic place with the man of my dreams. I love to cook gourmet or simple, entertain friends, candlelight dinners with that special someone, boating, ballroom, disco or latin dancing, intimate conversations and long walks in the country. I can't get enough of the beach and the ocean. I treasure my alone times, when I can just relax at home, do yoga, work out in the gym or just revel in the beauty around me. A born entrepreneur, I am challenged to manifest my visions into business opportunities and to help others throughout my career in the healthcare industry. Although I live in the Northwest along the Columbia River, I have always thought of myself as a New York gal, mellowed by the years I have spent in the beautiful country around Oregon and Washington.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!