Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


jain127 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from Neptune, NJ
  • Logged in: 8 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/27/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Master's Degree
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a down to earth girl just looking for Mr. Right! I'm general I'm a pretty laid back person that goes with the flow. I appreciate someone who can communicate as well as be honest and respectful in a relationship. I tend to go out of my way to make people happy, as I really enjoy trying to make people's lives better and easier, but I would like to find that one person who I can focus on doing that for every day. I have a good job working as an education specialist which covers a lot of things, but it's mainly about providing drug, alcohol, tobacco, and violence prevention education to youth. It keeps me very busy and it's very rewarding! I also like to volunteer as youth phone counselor in my spare time. My family and I are very close, and I like to visit them often. I have 2 nieces, ages 9 and 12...and I love being with them more than anything in the world! I am not opposed to relocating, as it doesn't matter to me where I am-as long as I'm with the right person, I believe everything else falls into place. If you think we would be a good match and are interested in talking and eventually meeting, please feel free to send me a message. I would love to hear from you!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!