Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


Brooke918 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from Princeton, NJ
  • Logged in: 7 hours ago
  • Last Update: 10/7/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Master's Degree
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm Brooke and I write a lot here so if reading isn't your thing, you might want to skip me. I just moved back to the East coast from LA (dream fulfilled and many things learned in those 2 years on the other coast, the most important one being that I belong on this side of the country) and I am happy to be home! I am a bit of a dreamer though, and have a slight case of wanderlust, so I never say never. I'm a"Jersey" girl at heart-minus any negative stereotypes you might be familiar with. I'm a good listener, insightful and over analytical. I'm quirky, spunky,sweet and sensitive but can take jokes and give them back. I value honesty and directness- I'm somewhat blunt and things come out of my mouth that probably shouldn't. I'm very loyal and will do anything for my family and closest friends. I believe in quality over quantity- the relationships I have in my life now are important, special and mean something to me. I invest myself completely if I care about you and I'm learning that not everyone shares that value. I choose to surround myself with people who make me happy, lift me up and add something to my life. Maybe you can be one of them? My family is awesome. Some people consider Batman or Superman to be their superheroes- mine are my parents. They are my biggest supporters and I am so lucky to have the relationship I do with them. They have been married for 40 years, and while their marriage isn't perfect (I don't think anyone's is), I admire their relationship and the work they put in to maintain it. I am also very close to my Grandpa Jordan. He is the coolest 89 yr. old ever. I'm a middle child and my older brother and younger sister are two of my best friends. I'm active, workout daily and play tennis when I can find someone to play with- I'm a lefty and my backhand is super. I love ping-pong and sushi but still use chopstix my own special way (ie. incorrectly). I want to travel the globe more- Japan and Greece are dream destinations. I wake up early and get a lot done in the AM. I love bookstores,discussin g issues near/far and like to hear others' ideas. I love learning in general and am pretty curious by nature. I've also become much more spontaneous and like to take a (good calculated) risk every now and then. I like hearing new bands and being introduced to new music. Other likes: writing, scrabble, documentaries, memoirs and hugs. I'm a bit gullible and I'd characterize myself as well rounded, meaning I have 300 lip glosses,can't have too many shoes, love fashion and am pretty girly BUT also love sports-playing,watch ing, going to live events and the great outdoors- hiking and beach. I enjoy rocking sweats and a hoodie when the weather sucks. I prefer walking to driving,reading to watching and fruit to candy. If you've made it to the end, this is just the first installment. I can forward you a copy of the sequel.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!