Loading

Linda1991 Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 63 years old from Sandy Springs, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/24/2007
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I love being outside where I can play tennis, hike, ride my 10 speed, go horseback riding, go rafting, swim in a pool, or just walk my dog. I lift weights twice a week plus walk on the treadmill the other days. I usually manage to read a book every week, a magazine or two plus the newspaper frequently. My favorite thing to draw is buildings or landscape. I use pastels. I watch television to relax and enjoy a glass of wine on occassion. It would be great to find a man that I could snuggle with and talk to while doing any of the above activities. I love giving messages, scratching a guys back and being affectionate. Nothing is better than waking up next to someone you really care about. It's fun to cook a meal for a guy or better yet for two people to work together in creating the meal. I love going to the movies and holding someone's hand. Traveling is another passion. I've been to Europe six times on tours and have stayed in Dude Ranches in several states out west. You don't have to spend a lot of money to have a great time. Traveling with someone you care about is what makes the trip great. I don't need someone who enjoys everything I like to do, but someone who wants to be with me and participate in somethings. It's important for a guy to have his own interests and want to be with me too.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!