Loading

JustAMetaphor Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 44 years old from Nashua, NH
  • Logged in: 32 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/10/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

NPR controls my car radio, but Cheryl Wheeler, Ani DiFranco, or music from talented friends frequently stage coups. On a spring day you could find me working on my yard, doing home improvements, or hanging with the cool kids in Somerville. Other days I might be on the race track, instructing at a performance driving school or enjoying a drive down the windingest of roads. I've never been accused of being too serious or too pretentious. I believe that wit and sarcasm are next to godliness and cleanliness is next to impossible. My singer songwriter alter-ego is making a comeback, much to the joy of my guitar and piano. My cats are still undecided. I can go from kitchen to garage without missing a step (the blender IS a power tool!), and I can work most appliances without starting a fire or a flood. I like my wine red and meaty, my meat red and juicy and my juice . well, let's leave juice out of this. I’ve lived on both coasts since leaving Cleveland in ’96 and my passport is current and it is aching to get more exercise. I am the person my friends can trust to keep their confidences, be there, understanding and rational, regardless of the time or circumstances, and find something funny in any situation. I can fix almost anything and I have, on occasion, read an instruction manual.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!