Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

December 6, 2014


Lisa32370 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 45 years old from Des Plaines, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/8/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 8" (173 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm one of those rare people where the way I am online is exactly how I'd be if I was sitting next to you - with the removal of getting to hear me laugh, see my eyes roll if you've made a horrible, yet great, joke, smell my subtle perfume, see that I often talk with my hands and also use them to touch the person I'm with (making a connection is awesome). My life is grounded in simple things that are very important to me. I’m a musician, writer, designer and ceramic creator. I live a spiritual path that is somewhat structured in Judaism. I live every moment to give back and pay it forward. I practice Reiki and other focused energy work in an effort to guide people to relax and improve their physical and mental health. I love meditating and look forward to a time when I have a large backyard that is filled with all the elements of nature. I like to invest all of myself into whatever I do, and find that my friends and family are integral parts of my life. I love to go dancing and performing at open mic nights, but I often feel most comfortable close to home doing less exciting things-reading, gardening, geeky computer stuff, and getting together with friends/family to play games or spend time at area bars/clubs (I'm not much of a drinker, but I love the music and social aspect). I'd like to be with someone who's health conscious. I've lost a substantial amount of weight and am working hard to reach my health and fitness goals. I love the Chicago area, and can't imagine living anywhere else, although with this winter's Polar Vortex, a warm climate year-round sounds fabulous. I’ve found satisfaction and confidence going it solo, but have started to really long for a partner because that is one thing that has been missing in my life. I’d love to find a confident taller man (6’ + is ideal) who can handle my towering frame and who knows what he wants from life Someone who shares a dry sense of humor, who gets excited about nerdy techie moments, who can be focused and very serious but also able to easily let go and enjoy what life brings Someone who’s intelligent and educated, can keep up his end of the conversation, and loves his career and balances it well with his family. Since Judaism is a foundational part of my life, I’d prefer someone who’s Jewish as well. A non-smoker is a must because I'd love to smell the alluring scent of a man, not the lingering smell of the cigarettes he smokes all day (and I'm terribly allergic).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!