Loading

Focused10B99 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 60 years old from Skokie, IL
  • Logged in: 20 hours ago
  • Last Update: 9/29/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Are you looking for a financially secure, honest, loyal, intelligent and creative gentleman to enhance your life in every dimension? Then we should definitely meet. The basics: I’m long-divorced, no kids, in great health. I do cardio and weights and work hard to keep in good shape. I am very well-educated. After a successful career in a creative field, I have started a quieter "second life" dealing with finance, trading, and computer programming. I am a thoughtful, creative, "visionary" type who likes to discuss "big ideas". You are much more likely to find me roaming the shelves at Barnes and Noble than hanging out at a bar. Although I enjoy fine dining and cultural activities, my favorite evening with you would be at home, just the two of us, enjoying each other's company, perhaps watching a movie and sharing a bottle of wine. So if your life really centers around the theater, galleries and exotic destinations, we probably won't "click" in the long run. You probably have a college degree and take some pride in keeping your mind and body healthy and vibrant. Do you work out? Run? Swim? Do aerobics? Hopefully, you love to laugh as much as I do, and find plenty of humor in the crazy world we live in. If you are like me, your sensual side is a very important part of who you are, and you crave physical connection and tender touch within the bounds of a trusting relationship. In my mind, this kind of compatibility is very critical. So, if you recognize yourself in these words, we may indeed be a "match". Life is too short for anxious hesitation. Reach out today to start the conversation that could mark the beginning of something very special for both of us.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!