michael2089 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 61 years old from Boca Raton, FL
  • Logged in: 1 hour ago
  • Last Update: 12/14/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

In a sense, I am living the dream. I retired before I was 60, practiced law for over 30 years,I get to live in a beautiful climate, have a home in Boca Raton , play golf as much as I want, am comfortable financially, and have traveled a great deal. I am, not by any means, the typical Boca guy. I'm a pretty nice, honest straightforward guy, so what’s missing? It’s not having that special woman to make it all complete. I like to think I'm romantic, humorous, athletic and affectionate. I love to travel, and explore new places. If I had the right partner I'd be traveling as often as we both liked.. I love the outdoors and barbeques on my deck, but can barely boil water. But, I can probably fix almost anything that's broken in your house. When we meet, I know you won't be disappointed. We may not hit it off, and there may not be bells and whistles, but you'll walk away thinking that I'm a good guy and you enjoyed the conversation. But I do believe that taking chances is almost always a good thing. My big dream is to find a woman who no longer works full time, or who'd love to stop working, and travel with me when the times are right.....is that possible? Lets find out

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!