Loading

frenchgirl1210 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 64 years old from Brookline, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/21/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

A good friend has described me as loving, intelligent, beautiful, friendly, generous .I have many likes and interests some of which are acting, theatre, dancing, long walks, working out, cooking, ethnic dining out, gardening, travel in the USA and internationally, good conversation, boating, reading espionage novels. An important quality I possess is my willingness to learn about and to do new things. This trait is in a sense part of my adventurous spirit. People are shaped by their life experience and the places they live. I consider myself a citizen of the world literally and figuratively. I was born in Boston and raised in its suburbs. However, as a young adult I moved to France and still consider France as much my home as the USA. Further more, the work I did as a documentary reporter led me to live for extended periods in still another part of the world. The fact that I have lived in various countries fully partaking of the local culture has made me multicultural. With no subscription I cannot be reached unless you write to rakerta at a very popular service that starts with the next to last letter of the alphabet.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!