Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »


sushilover78 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 43 years old from Ft Lauderdale, FL
  • Logged in: 5 hours ago
  • Last Update: 11/5/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

Music is one of my passions, take me to a concert and lets just sway back and forth to the arms wrapped around your shoulders. If you like the thought of bagels and the Sunday paper in bed together .think that you can relax at home in comfy clothes and just listen to the rain falling sharing each others company smiling and being giddy than we might be right for each other .There are many profiles on this site. So nu? how to distinguish myself from the rest? seperate the wheat from the chaff if you will .My philosophy is simple .Have FUN! I have been told I'm Very down to earth and reliable . Passionate in my field Some of the things that I enjoy are traveling, Wine Tastings, art fairs, going to new Restaurants, Reading all types of books and magazines seeing concerts, movies,going on cruises, Taking cooking classes, soaking up the beach,you might find me shooting Craps,or maybe trying new outdoor adventures I belong to one of the outdoor clubs .can converse on just about anything . Did I mention going to Vegas..the gun range.. . Laughing and joking, Whitewater rafting, snorkeling, having barbeques at my beach house, and anything that is outdoors.enjoy mountain biking and street biking too there are many more facets to me, And I would love to share them with you. A journey of a thousand miles begins with one step, but you have to want to take that first one!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!