katmando4351 Offline

  • Separated, Man seeking a Woman
  • 46 years old from Gaithersburg, MD
  • Logged in: 16 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 10/30/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
5' 10" (178 cm)
Master's Degree
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have two wonderful little girls who are 8 and 5. They are my life, and I love being a dad. They are my absolute priority. I have been separated for about a year-and-a-hafl now and divorce proceedings are nearly complete (waiting on ex to file). Relocation from the DC area is highly unlikely depending on the terms of the divorce. I have lived all over the country, and in Japan for three years. I work for the Navy, and retired from the Reserves after over 22 years of service in January 2013. I am trying my hand at Masters Swimming I come from a very large, Jewish family and Judaism is very important to me. I grew up in the Chicago area and have lots of friends and family there still. My parents are in Indianapolis, and I go there often too. I love to travel, and although I have visited well over twenty countries (favorites include France--especially around Villefranche, Nice, and Cannes, Israel, Singapore, and Hong Kong), I really want to explore the U.S (Mt. Rushmore, Grand Canyon, Yosemite, other big open places out West) and Canada. I enjoy going to the opera, theater, and concerts. I would love to play more golf than I actually do. I am a huge fan of BBC America shows (Doctor Who, Orphan Black). I play a pretty mean game of Scrabble. I have rediscovered my ability to cook. I make a mean curry and yummy brownies among other things. I am a Chicago sports junkie and I need my Blackhawks, Bears, and White Sox. Some other teams will be tolerated :-)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!