July/14 - Surrendering to summer curls


FrancineYVR Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 69 years old from Richmond, Canada
  • Logged in: 5 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/14/2015
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Associates Degr…
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I think of myself as very tall, very thin and 40 years old but my driver's license says otherwise. I can't possibly understand how I could have reached the 60's so fast (yes, the stated age on my profile is totally accurate). Maybe my clock moved faster while I slept. I pride myself on maintaining my youthfulness (see recent photos, Sept/15, July/14 with curly hair, Mar/14 with and without specs, Dec/13, Aug/13, Aug/12, Sept/11, Feb/10 zip-lining (yes, that tiny speck above the crowd is REALLY me) at the 2010 Olympics. The hair colour, and do, is always changing so it's almost like you get a new woman every few months. BTW, I updated 'Your Hair Color' in my Profile however object to the choices. What do they mean by 'Dirty Blonde'? My hair is ALWAYS clean however 'Clean Blonde' was not an option. I thoroughly appreciate a good laugh. In fact, consider it my favorite pastime. I attempt (and note I said 'attempt') to work out regularly (always thinking of what I will eat after doing so). I enjoy hiking and brisk walking or any outdoor activity that does not incur broken limbs or such. Never bored. I always find myself amusing. I'm the proud mother of three children, two married daughters, one residing in Toronto and the other in Vancouver as well as a son in Vancouver too. I'm a lucky girl. What more can I ask for? Well, maybe a fun partner would be nice! . Take my handle here and add what you would yell if you won the lottery and you've got me!!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!