Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »


ChapterTwo0490 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 51 years old from Sharon, MA
  • Logged in: 50 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 12/6/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Master's Degree
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Ok, so my kids are it's time to play! Some fabulous facts about me: I love to travel anywhere, movies - preferably independent/foreign but I'm willing to mix it up with the mainstream flicks too and I won't force you to go to mine although it would make me soooo happy if you did, trying new restaurants, museums, music venues, dancing, singing, going to the gym with my girlfriends - I go without them but it's more fun with, reading the latest NY Times Bestseller and the NY Times - I'm a proud New Yorker! With that said, while I do consider myself a Yankees fan, I am not a Red Sox hater - can't we all just get along??? Hopefully you feel the same. Family and friends play a key role in my life and I'm pretty active in my shul. I keep kosher in the house and do the veggie/fish thing out. I can find something to eat just about anywhere and I'm such a happy camper just to be in a new, cool restaurant with my amazing man, but if you're a major foodie who will be bummed if we can't share (fill in the blank) then I might not be the woman for you. Love most sports both as a spectator and participant. Tennis, racquetball, shooting hoops - I'm game. I'm told I have an amazing laugh and smile. I smile for passport and license photos. Can't help myself.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!