Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


skybound7D721 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 70 years old from Denver, CO
  • Logged in: 7 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/27/2015
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
5' 4" (163 cm)
Some College
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I seek a beautiful, smart, funny,woman who who is crazy in a good way. Someone still erotic, energetic and feminine. I am am an integrated warrior, lover, magician & fool. Fierce, strong, handsome, articulate, smart, funny,and perceptive, Also intense and bright with lots of energy a kinetic person need to express and experience affection, loves touch & knows how. I understand and appreciate the spirituality of male and female connection. I welcome new experiences and also love to be home, enjoy hiking,camping, riding my bike around town, sitting in front of the fire, listening to music or watching videos with my cat in my lap (or anyone else for that matter). I appreciate the theater, good talk, good writing and casual cooking. I enjoy driving through the Colorado mountains, going nowhere in particular. I can be eloquent and profound, funny and silly and can use a hammer and saw as well as a computer and database. I built and live in a home in Denver and have two cats who tolerate me and three grown children who live their own lives. I often dress in jeans but also own a tux and occasionally even wear it.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!