Me and Teddy at the Nats game.

Loading

Jester3218 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 54 years old from Alexandria, VA
  • Logged in: 18 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/12/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Thanks for taking a look at my profile. I enjoy a very wide range of indoor and outdoor activities. I love to travel, explore, and discover new places, people, foods, and activities. I like to learn new things. I love to eat and I love to cook. I'm a fan of Indy films, foreign films, and old screwball comedies of the 1930's. I love the outdoors and like to hike and camp. I was born 2 blocks from the beach and have salt water in my veins. On the water, in the water, near the water SCUBA, ski, board, fish, boat, ocean kayak, or just lounging on the beach... they're all good to me. I have an adventurous spirit and like to try and learn new things a couple years ago I took up snowboarding (although I don't get enough practice). My musical tastes are about as eclectic as they come: Jazz, Punk, SKA, Alternative, BeeBop, Swing, Show Tunes, BlueGrass, NewGrass, JAM Bands, Rock, String Quartets, Opera, Classical, World Beat, Folk, Klezmer, and more. Going to music, cultural, and folk festivals are favorites as is travel in general. I like things slightly off-center or off the beaten path. In some whats I enjoy being a big kid (without being childish): I haven't lost my sense of awe and wonder my imagination, my sense of simple joys and fun.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!