Loading

rocketscientistFE18 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 47 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 7 hours ago
  • Last Update: 10/26/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

"Two roads diverged in a wood, and I - I took the one less traveled by". I have lead my life with curiosity and a clear open mind to everyone and everything around me - I am never opposed to trying and experiencing something new. I maintain a balance between my physical, intellectual and spiritual self through intense athletics, personal studies, coaching, working with youth and leading volunteer groups. During a typical day, you can find me running or biking mountain trails, or playing ultimate frisbee, doing Bikram Yoga, working out in the gym and my most passionate acitvity: Coaching high school Volleyball. My job as a rocket engineer is a childhood dream come true. With this, I always find time to work with children - teaching science classes around the valley, sharing with them the experiences in life that I am grateful to have learned. At times I can be spontaneous - taking that road less traveled by, and I am always optimistic and sensitive to all and I have been told that I am soft spoken. Thank you for reading this essay in its entirety - perhaps I stirred a curiosity and interest?. ..I do not live in NYC - I live in Phoenix, Arizona. It's just that the population size on this site for out here is small and finite compared to that of what appears to be an infinite population in NYC.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!