Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

SunsetSeeker142 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 52 years old from Stamford, CT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/25/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Passionate man seeking passionate woman with good head on her shoulders who appreciates the parallel between a long slow romantic build up to (as great chef's know) making a great sauce. Are you a tactile person- someone with passion about life who enjoys hugging, kissing or holding hands. I am close to my family, am great with kids (have a niece and three nephews) and value good friendships. I am happy, healthy (work out 5x a week) with a good disposition in a career that I enjoy and living life! Generally pretty balanced but could always make the time to smell a few more roses, travel a bit more for pleasure, and see a few more sunsets! And don't worry, I have room for you! Have diverse interests to share ranging from scuba diving, boating on Long Island Sound (come share a sunset during a full moon on a starry clear summer night!), and beyond (watching sunsets, star gazing, cruising, swimming, exploring, dock n dine), tennis, golf, sailing, hiking, biking, skiing, museums, theatre, movies, collecting autographs, gourmet cooking, avid Chelsea (English Premiership soccer) fan, blogging, travel, particularly adventure travel and labradors (don't have one but would like one-or if you already have one or two-great!) . I'd love to know what you are interested in and share your interests. I'd like to continue to grow with a soul mate, am willing to try new things and love to explore life to its fullest. Would prefer if you were within an hour's drive.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!