Loading

Jeff1274 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 53 years old from Fishers, IN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/4/2008
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm way smarter than the average bear. Computer professional in a highly specialized, esoteric sub-field, part time magazine columnist and book author, community college instructor. . I'm a reasonably good looking guy who you could bring home to the parents without feeling embarrased or fearful (at least no more so than usual <<grin>>). I've always been a very traditional sort who still believes in chivalry and courteous behavior, so I pick up checks, hold doors, and generally behave in what I believe to be a civilized manner. I have a very dry sense of humor and am addicted to puns and other forms of wordplay. Just FYI, I did some time as a stand up comic about 10 years ago, just for fun. More? gotta ask me. I am currently looking to purchase a motor yacht to live aboard. Yo, Ho, Yo Ho, It's a Pirates Life For Me. Arrrrrgh, matey. **UPDATE 9/10/03: I've found her, and she's a beaut. 1979 Sea Ranger 38. Incredible teak interior. Hopefully, I'll be moving onto her by the end of this month!. She's the third photo.** The second photo in this profile is a caricature drawn for one of my prior articles. I think it captures the essense of my personality, so I've included it here.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!