Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

MeetDavid Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 50 years old from Wynnewood, PA
  • Logged in: 37 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 9/15/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I was born in the parking lot of Lankenau Hospital, and now my office is a mile and a half down the road from there, so in some senses I haven't gone very far in life! I'm a happy, eternal optimist who genuinely gets a kick out of life! I play the sax, do volunteer work, talk to strangers, hit the beach and like running, walking and biking. Any success I have had in life is from following these principles: 1. Don't look backward unless you intend to go that way. 2. Dress British and think Yiddish. 3. Always get there a few minutes early. 4. People are more important than schedules. 5. People in masks cannot be trusted. In the interests of complete disclosure, I am a person who likes experiencing life in the real world, not online. That means I'm much more inclined to meet up for coffee or frozen yogurt than I am to have a long back-and-forth with emails, then a few calls, and then meet up. Not to put too fine a point on it, but if you're interested in a pen pal or a phone buddy, or you're not here to meet someone and are just dipping your toe into the dating waters, I'm probably not the guy for you. (As for the rest of you, there's this great coffee shop in Wayne near the movie theater ... oh, and Milk Boy in Ardmore ... or Kiwi in Haverford ... or ... )

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!