Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

my little princess and I


AEPIguy1987 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 51 years old from Orlando, FL
  • Logged in: 38 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 9/23/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
6' 4" (193 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I enjoy laughing and making people laugh. I enjoy going to baseball,hockey and football games. I workout and try to eat well. With that being said, I feel that I'm a real catch. You know, the guy that you would feel comfortable having your parents meet. I say that because.... I have all my own hair and teeth. I have no tattoos, disfiguring scars or sexually transmitted diseases (or any diseases for that matter). I also have no hair on my back. Yes, that is right ladies, NO HAIR on my back (So nice I had to say it twice) I do not take any illicit drugs, and I have never been arrested or convicted of any crime! So ladies you maybe saying to yourself their must be a catch! "I bet he lives with his mother!" Well, No way! I have my own place. A jew like me only comes around once and awhile. So don't delay email me today! So, if I made you laugh I’m glad that was my intent. I like to laugh and can find humor in almost everything. I love movies, concerts, theater, etc. I love being outdoors and the beach. I enjoy reading books on motivation (love books by Brian Tracy and John Maxwell). I also enjoy going to Marlins games and U of Miami Baseball and Football games. I was born and raised in Miami and graduated from the University of Miami. I have lived in Pennsylvania and New Jersey but somehow always seem to end up back in South Florida. As I mentioned I’m very close to my family and I have a twelve year old daughter whom I adore. She is my princess, but I am missing my Queen. I’m looking for my beshert, my partner in crime. Someone who likes to travel and explore, going to nice restaurants and local haunts that has good food. (One of my favorite places is upstairs at Van Dykes on Lincoln Rd. really great Jazz and Blues music) If you are looking for a nice guy who you can do fun things with, Hangout or go out with friends and have fun with, Someone who will shower you with attention and tell you that he loves you every day, Rub your shoulders, hands or feet when you are tired, Listen to you when you are frustrated or need to talk. I would like to be that guy for you. I hope this sparks your interest and I hope we speak soon so we both can get off of this crazy “Shopping for Jews” website and have some fun. I hope to hear from you soon!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!