Loading

JustThWayYouAre Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 51 years old from Potomac, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/13/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm a warm-hearted good natured guy. People tell me I have a good sense of humor. I'm very spontaneous, adventurous (whitewater rafting, ziplining, biked down 2 volcanoes, snorkeling). I'm a decent tennis player. I'm a traveler:Galapagos, Costa Rica, Brazil, Argentina, Turkey, Israel, Italy (Rome), HI (2x), San Diego, San Juan Islands (off Seattle), San Fran, Monterey (CA), Sedona, AZ, Grand Canyon. Peru/Chile, France, Alaska, CA redwoods, nat'l parks on my list. I'm a baseball fan-seen games in Atlanta, Colorado, AZ, TX, Boston, Chicago, Philly, DC, & NY when I was in those cities for other reasons. I like good restaurants, & entertaining at home. I enjoy movies, concerts, & theatre. I work out 3-4 times a week. I love the beach (own a beach house in Sea Colony in Bethany Beach, DE) & collecting seashells, & I have seashells, sand dollars, & coral, from some of the beaches I've been to on my trips. I enjoy a quite romantic evening at home with the right person. I like to read, mostly non-fiction, current events, novels based on real peoples lives/events. Working in the medical field, I also read a fair amount on drug development. I go to NY often, since my brother, sister-in-law & my two nieces (the first picture) live there. I also have two nephews in TX. I have a strong Jewish connection, & Israel is important to me. Art taste: Impressionist paintings, blown glass Music: Black Eyed Peas, Brittany, Daughtry, GaGa ISO woman childbearing age open to guy my age. Bonus: good smile.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!