Loading

8097078 Online

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 55 years old from Highland Park, IL
  • Logged in: 16 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 6/5/2014
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 1" (185 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have a great wit & an excellent sense of humor, warm, caring, emotionally open, passionate. I am successful, confident, a happy person with an optimistic outlook. Outdoor sports really inspire me. The sports I'm most involved in are hiking, biking and skiing wherever the opportunity presents itself. I can keep up with most men in just about any physical challenge, and when I can't, I challenge myself until I can. I'm a proud dad of an 10 year old boy who lives with me. My heart and soul are ageless and I can capture any child's attention, imagination and affection with my ability to play and to connect. I love family life and enjoying doing kids stuff. I’m curious, accomplished and eager to experience new things. I build relationships with an open heart, and try to apply wisdom and maturity cultivated through my experiences. I am respectful, kind and have a generous spirit. Yes, I am a hopeless romantic and I believe in roses, love notes, long walks, conversations over a glass of wine, and great unending passionate time. I’m looking for an attractive, loving and warm woman. She loves to laugh and is physically fit. A love for children is essential, as is the understanding and acceptance that my children's well-being will take a great priority. Physical beauty is a plus, but it is the inner beauty that will bring out the best in me, and make me want to spend time with you. I'm all about passion, connection, loving and laughing..

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!