Loading

MIF02 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 63 years old from Indianapolis, IN
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/16/2009
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Greetings. I am Dad to a 25 year-old daughter who brings me nothing but joy .thus far. Professionally, I am an entrepreneur / exec in the healthcare and technology sector. After a very rewarding, nearly twenty year career in the clinical practice of Psych and NeuroPsych, I took the plunge to re-tool myself for the Digital Age. Its been a rare and fascinating time and provided me the opportunity to fulfill some very important visions, for myself and my industry. Recreationally it is my preference to be active and by, or on, the water. So, its a happiness when I am able to work hard and play hard .sailing, scuba, boating, kayaking, cycling, racquet sports of all kinds (squash, racquetball, tennis, paddle tennis) to counteract the effects of business. I enjoy to cook and to be cooked for .but mostly to cook with . Movies, the theatre, good books and hammocks all interest me. I have big appetites for wine and chocolate .for parenting and partnering .for the water and speed .for love and safety .for challenge and mastery .for quiet and intimacy .for invention and tradition .for thrills and tranquility .all in a wrapper of humor and intensity .go figure: its not simple, but having tasted bits and pieces, these are my elemental requirements .none of this comes automagically . except for the chemistry . then it takes two who are committed to the process of keeping it new .

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!