Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Sorry about the tan. I was on a cruise.…

Loading

SaintPaulMensch Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 48 years old from Santa Monica, CA
  • Logged in: 2 hours ago
  • Last Update: 5/21/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

New Jew in Town? I currently live mostly in St. Paul, Minnesota, but I've opened an office in Brentwood and I'm spending more and more time in L.A. I spend my time working, playing tennis, doing yoga, paying attention to my people, (including especially my partner when I'm in a relationship) and I also love my naps. I have a snappy sense of humor and I'll get along well with your people. Certain aspects of me are amazing, other aspects suck, most are medium. I love kids and I connect with them easily. One of my greatest strengths is my ability to focus on another person, purely listen and understand. I get that thing about the importance of being heard and understood, more than being advised or fixed. This attitude is great for my clients and my girlfriends have appreciated it. I'm looking for someone deep, smart, witty and sane who appreciates those traits in me. Ok, here are couple more factoids about me: I have a bunch of amusing party tricks I can do, but I only do them if the audience is really interested. If you believe that tests such as the SAT, LSAT and GRE mean anything, then I'm really smart.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!