Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

stargazer04A9 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 53 years old from Marietta, GA
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/6/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Conservadox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

The basics, I’m a single (duh! Would I be here otherwise?), red-headed, blue-eyed, fair-skinned (um, yeah, see the picture), left-handed Jewish woman…oh, and I was born on Friday the 13th. I’ve led an interesting life, & yes, there is some baggage. No worries, I have most of it stored off-site. In keeping with the red-hair & Texas roots (yes, those are the only roots I care to discuss), I am admittedly opinionated, independent, witty & sarcastic some consider me intimidating–never understood that, oh well. I’ve been living in Georgia for about 19 years now & starting to think it may be time to head back to Texas. Don’t get me wrong, Atlanta is lovely & I have grown quite fond of my adopted home, but Texas is in my blood. Of course, I’d consider staying if some nice local Jewish man were to ask…for that matter, for the right man, I would even consider living someplace else including, oh dear lord forgive me, north of the Mason-Dixon Line. I guess I could fill this space with other mindless commentary…I started my own virtual paralegal business empire in 2008 & I recently graduated from a law school Master's program (got my JSM) and I'm already pursuing another degree one day I hope to be able to afford to travel again (empire building ain’t easy) and I make a pretty amazing homemade challah. I should also disclose that I am a Trekkie & there is the distinct possibility that I might be part vampire (see: red hair/fair skin/blue eyes). I tend to burst into flame when exposed to direct sunlight.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!